Skip To Main Content

ECC Student Senate visits the Capitol

Student Senate visit's the Capitol

Back Row: Jaycie Rudd, Emily Hale, Maurie Tomke and Brooklyn Benning. Middle Row: Noelle Hines, Faith Aruwan and Dr. Martin Reimer. Front Row: Carlin Whelpley, Kelbey Barbadillo and Jessica Wikstrom


Eight ECC Student Senate Members participated in the Iowa Association of Community College Trustees (IACCT) 29th Student Legislative Seminar at the Des Moines Capitol Jan. 24-25.

Related Articles