Directory

FILTER

Nancy Adams

Nancy Adams

Marshalltown Community College

Social Science Faculty

Department : Faculty

Nancy.Adams@iavalley.edu

641-844-5753

Brian Agnitsch

Brian Agnitsch

Marshalltown Community College

Social Science Faculty

Department : Faculty

Brian.Agnitsch@iavalley.edu

641-844-5796

Sara Aguilera

Sara Aguilera

Iowa Valley Community College District

Associate Director of Human Resources

Department : Human Resources

Sara.Aguilera@iavalley.edu

641-844-5525

Jose Amaya

Jose Amaya

Marshalltown Community College

English Faculty

Department : Faculty

Jose.Amaya@iavalley.edu

641-844-5782

Kris Arends

Kris Arends

Ellsworth Community College

Financial Aid Specialist

Department : Financial Aid

Kris.Arends@iavalley.edu

641-648-8505

Laura Armstrong

Laura Armstrong

Iowa Valley Grinnell

English Faculty

Department : Faculty

Laura.Armstrong@iavalley.edu

641-269-2205

Burke Aschan

Burke Aschan

Marshalltown Community College

HVAC Technician

Department : Plant Services

Burke.Aschan@iavalley.edu

641-844-5595

Jon Marc Asper

Jon Marc Asper

Marshalltown Community College

Philosophy, Ethics & Religion Faculty

Department : Faculty

Jon.Asper@iavalley.edu

641-844-5721

Natasha Baier

Natasha Baier

Ellsworth Community College

Custodian

Department : Plant Services

Natasha.Baier@iavalley.edu

641-648-8380

Honoria Baloghova

Honoria Baloghova

Ellsworth Community College

Dean of Academic Affairs

Department : Academic Affairs

Honoria.Balogh@iavalley.edu

641-648-8504

Matthew Bandstra

Matthew Bandstra

Marshalltown Community College

Anatomy/Physiology/Biology Faculty

Department : Faculty

Matthew.Bandstra@iavalley.edu

641-844-5787

Kelsey Barhite

Kelsey Barhite

Ellsworth Community College

Academic Advising Specialist/Bookstore Coordinator

Department : Admissions

Kelsey.Barhite@iavalley.edu

641-648-8514