ECC announces Spring graduates

IOWA FALLS – Sixty-three students have completed all requirements of their respective degree programs as of the end of the Spring 2022 semester and are now graduates of Ellsworth Community College in Iowa Falls.  These graduates were honored with their peers at the commencement ceremony in May.

All ECC FY22 graduates are listed by their hometown, followed by the degree/diploma awarded (AA is Associate of Arts, AS is Associate of Science, APS is Associate of Professional Studies, AAS is Associate of Applied Science, and DPL is Diploma), and the students’ majors. Symbols following the names signify the following Honors: ** = 4.0 GPA, * = 3.5 cumulative GPA or higher.

Ackley, IA – Ryleigh Schipper, AAS (Agriculture: Agribusiness Track)

Alden, IA – Jensyn Hall, AA (Criminal Justice)

Barneveld, WI – Grace Gordon, AA (Liberal Arts)

Brandon, FL – Yoliann De Jesus-Tejedor, AA (Liberal Arts) *

Britt, IA – Liliana Hill, APS (Agriculture)

Brooklyn, WI – Memphis Moore, AA (Liberal Arts)

Cincinnati, OH – Tanner Cromer, AA (Liberal Arts)

Columbia, SC – DeAundre Brown, AA (Liberal Arts)

Dekalb, IL – Michael Newman, AA (Liberal Arts)

Des Moines, IA – Breanna Howard, AA (Liberal Arts) *; Jason Moist, AA (Liberal Arts) *

Dubuque, IA – Charles Jaeger, AA (Liberal Arts)

El Paso, TX – Victoria Parra, AA (Secondary Education)

Eldora, IA – Estrella Alamillo, AA (Secondary Education); Tyler Kendall, AA (Liberal Arts); Ashlee-Erin Marshall, AA (Liberal Arts); Faith Schossow, AAS (Accounting); Kaden Zoske, AAS (Agriculture: Farm Management Track)

Grinnell, IA – Becca Patten, AAS (Conservation Technology)

Hawarden, IA – Meghan Danielson, AA (Criminal Justice)

Hoyt, KS – Abbigail Harding, AA (Liberal Arts)

Hubbard, IA – Thain Friest, AAS (Agriculture: Agribusiness Track); Isaac Rewoldt, AAS (Agriculture: Precision Ag Track)

Indianola, IA – Madeline Steiner, AA (Elementary Education) *

Iowa Falls, IA – Haley Hart, AA (Secondary Education); Sierra Heitland, AA (Elementary Education) *; Olivia Luhring, AA (Liberal Arts); Parker Meyer, AAS (Business Administration); Jaden Peterson, AA (Liberal Arts) *; Olivia Schlemme, AA (Liberal Arts); Simon Victoriano De Leon, AA (Liberal Arts)

Kellogg, IA – Joshua Hefflefinger, AAS (Conservation Technology)

Klemme, IA – Alexandra Ralston, AA (Liberal Arts)

Lamar, MO – Halle Miller, AA (Elementary Education)

Las Vegas, NV – Thomas Stanley, AA (Liberal Arts)

Maquoketa, IA – Sydney Clark, AA (Liberal Arts) *

Marshalltown, IA – Noah Bandstra, AAS (Agriculture: Farm Management Track)

Mason City, IA – Christy Waddell, AA (Criminal Justice)

Mayville, WI – Delaney Vetter, AA (Liberal Arts)

McIntire, IA – Julia May, DPL (Equine Management Practitioner)

Milo, IA – Bryce Hall, AA (Liberal Arts)

Missouri City, TX – Michael Moore, AA (Liberal Arts)

Montevarchi, Italy – Pietro Vannini, AS (Liberal Arts) **

New Hampton, IA – Jayda Nehl, APS (Agriculture)

Northwood, IA – Kennedy Eskildsen, APS (Agriculture)

Parkersburg, IA – Clary Bodden, AA (Liberal Arts)

Piedmont, SD – Jakob Kostenbauer, AA (Liberal Arts)

Pocono Lake, PA – Ethan Argot, AA (Criminal Justice)

Radcliffe, IA – Meghan VanDePol, AA (Elementary Education)

Radviliškis, Lithuania – Gintare Paskocimaite, AA (Liberal Arts)

Rockford, IL – Tavian Hobson, AA (Liberal Arts)

Saint Louis, MO – Dea’Lo McGee, AA (Liberal Arts)

Salinas, Puerto Rico – Javier Melendez, AA (Liberal Arts)

San Juan, Puerto Rico – Willian Figueroa, AA (Liberal Arts)

Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico – Jose Torres, AA (Liberal Arts)

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic – Miguel Baez, AA (Liberal Arts)

Sioux Falls, SD – Zeb Wede, AA (Liberal Arts)

Subotica, Serbia – Srdjan Kopunovic, AA (Liberal Arts)

Sully, IA – Bret Stravers, AAS (Agriculture: Precision Ag Track) **

Tekamah, NE – Margaret Braniff, AA (Liberal Arts) *

Tiffin, IA – Cade Armstrong, AA (Liberal Arts)

Waverly, IA – John Steffen, AAS (Agriculture: Precision Ag Track) **

Williams, IA – Dana Bowden, AA (Liberal Arts)