ECC announces 2022 Fall & Winter Graduates

IOWA FALLS – Thirty students have completed all requirements of their respective degree programs as of the end of the Fall 2022 semester and are now graduates of Ellsworth Community College in Iowa Falls.  These graduates will be honored with their peers at the commencement ceremony in May.

All ECC FY23 graduates are listed by their hometown, followed by the degree/diploma awarded (AA is Associate of Arts, AS is Associate of Science, APS is Associate of Professional Studies, AAS is Associate of Applied Science, and DPL is Diploma), and the students’ majors. Symbols following the names signify the following Honors: ** = 4.0 GPA, * = 3.5 cumulative GPA or higher.


Andover, MN – Aghogho Eyafe*, AA (Liberal Arts)

Boone, IA – Nicholas Breon, AA (Liberal Arts); Sam Freund*, AA (Liberal Arts); Max Freund*, AA (Liberal Arts)

Brandon, MS – Jeremiah Gill, AA (Liberal Arts)

Brooklyn Park, MN – Miracle Alabi, AA (Business)

Center Line, MI – Jaden Davis, AA (Liberal Arts)

Columbia, SC – Patrick Jenkins, AA (Liberal Arts)

Columbus, OH – Gazaway D’Marco, AA (Liberal Arts)

Davenport, IA – Benjamin Acri, AA (Liberal Arts)

Des Moines, IA – Bonke Nganire, APS (Agriculture) & APS (Agriculture: Agribusiness Track)

Eldora, IA – Amanda Green, AA (Psychology)

Evansdale, IA – Lilyann Porter, AA (Liberal Arts)

Hamilton, OH – Malcolm Bryant, AA (Liberal Arts)

Heflin, AL – Trenton Lane, AA (Liberal Arts)

Iowa Falls, IA – Jared Anderson*, AAS (Business Administration); Kariem Al Soufi*, AA (Liberal Arts); Denneson Lucas, AA (Liberal Arts); Katherine Winter*, AAS (Animal Science); Taylor Johnson*, AA (Liberal Arts); Edwin De Los Santos, AA (Liberal Arts)

Kersey, CO – Ernesto Rios*, AA (Liberal Arts)

Lake Orion, MI – Ari Curtis, AA (Liberal Arts)

Lynnville, IA – Cheyanne Collins*, AAS (Agriculture: Agribusiness Track)

Omro, WI – Joshua Bauer, AA (Liberal Arts)

Rapid City, SD – Tate Walker, AA (Liberal Arts)

Rock Island, IL – Jaiden Latcham*, AAS (Conservation Technology)

Vega Baja, Puerto Rico – Edgar Andujar Cruz, AA (Liberal Arts)

Wellsburg, IA – Dalton June*, AA (Criminal Justice)

Wentzville, MO – Jaylin Vaughn, AA (Liberal Arts)